RESA 2 Staff

304-529-6205 or 1-800-967-7372

Fax 304-529-6209

Name Position Email Phone Ext. Mobile
Howard Adkins WVEIS Systems Specialist howard.adkins@k12.wv.us 12
Katie Perry/
Jody Lucas
Finance kwperry@k12.wv.us
clucas@k12.wv.us
16 304-710-4744
Tinessa Williamson Medicaid/Finance Specialist tdwilliamson@k12.wv.us 32
Keith Dalton Regional School Wellness Specialist kddalton@k12.wv.us 28
Ryan Fischer Computer Repair Technician rfischer@k12.wv.us 31 304-730-2905
Keith Biggs Computer Repair Technician keith.biggs@k12.wv.us 31 304-563-1830
Charlie Pitts Computer Repair/Router Technician cpitts@k12.wv.us 27 304-730-1463
Keith Ramsey Computer Repair Technician keramsey@k12.wv.us 17 304-730-3774
Jessica George Director of Special Education jlgeorge@k12.wv.us 21 304-730-5425
Marsha Jarrell RS3/Dropout Prevention and Graduation mdwalsh@k12.wv.us 29
Secretary III 18
Tammy Stowers Coordinator of Curriculum Instruction tstowers@k12.wv.us 24 304-730-4121
Martin Hudek Simulated Workplace mhudek@k12.wv.us 35 304-730-4893
Laura Cullen RS3/Early Literacy lcullen@k12.wv.us 20 304-730-4685
Audiologist 15
Leslie Tyree Attorney tyreelesliekt@aol.com 304-553-1412
Rachel Bias Executive Secretary rcbias@k12.wv.us 14
Jan Hanlon Executive Director jhanlon@k12.wv.us 26 304-730-3493

A list of off-site employees may be obtained by contacting the RESA 2 office.